Der DEB

Deutscher Eishockey-Bund e.V.
Betzenweg 34
81247 München
E-Mail: info@deb-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 8182 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 8182 36

 


 

ABTEILUNG NAME VORNAME TELEFON E-MAIL-ADRESSE
Merchandising Baader Andrea 089 81 82 62 andrea.baader@deb-online.de
Integration / Wir sind Eishockey Eisenrieder Julia 089 81 82 37 julia.eisenrieder@deb-online.de
Buchhaltung Fend Birgit 089 81 82 35 birgit.fend@deb-online.de
Passstelle Frauenrieder Karin 089 81 82 51 karin.frauenrieder@deb-online.de
Events / Projekte Hilble Mario 089 81 82 52 mario.hilble@deb-online.de
Talent-/Vereinsbetreuung Höfner Ernst 089 81 82 58 ernst.hoefner@deb-online.de
Trainververwaltung Kick Elke 089 81 82 34 elke.kick@deb-online.de
Sekretariat Geschäftsstelle Knöferl Gisela 089 81 82 32 gisela.knoeferl@deb-online.de
Team-Management Merk Klaus 089 81 82 55 klaus.merk@deb-online.de
PR / Medien Nolte David 089 81 82 59 david.nolte@deb-online.de
Technischer Direktor Pfuhl Michael 089 81 82 56 michael.pfuhl@deb-online.de
Marketing / Sponsoring Schütt Robert 089 81 82 54 robert.schuett@deb-online.de
Spielbetrieb DEB-Ligen Seeliger Oliver 089 81 82 33 oliver.seeliger@deb-online.de